Upcoming events

This is the class required to obtain a Texas License to Carry a Handgun.  The class fee is $80.

As of Sept. 1, 2021, it is no longer necessary to have a LTC to legally carry a handgun, unless you are disqualified pursuant to Texas law.  However, there are several good reasons to obtain and renew LTCs, including a larger range of places you can carry (that are still prohibited under the "Permitless Carry" rules), the ability to carry your self-defense handgun in numerous other states, and the ability to bypass the FBI background check when purchasing a firearm from a firearms dealer.  Additionally, by taking this class you will be informed on all laws that pertain to legally carrying a handgun in Texas.

This class is NOT for "first-time shooters."  You must have fired a handgun before and be able to show proficiency during the course.  The attachment is for reference only, I will cover all pertinent laws/regulations during the class.

Class takes place at the Camp Bullis Rod-n-Gun Club (aka Sportsman's Club).

Event Date 12-10-2022 8:00 am
Event End Date 12-10-2022 2:00 pm
Capacity 30
Registered 7
Available Place 23
Cut off date 12-09-2022 4:00 pm
Individual Price $80.00
Location Camp Bullis, San Antonio

This is the class required to obtain a Texas License to Carry a Handgun.  The class fee is $80.

As of Sept. 1, 2021, it is no longer necessary to have a LTC to legally carry a handgun, unless you are disqualified pursuant to Texas law.  However, there are several good reasons to obtain and renew LTCs, including a larger range of places you can carry (that are still prohibited under the "Permitless Carry" rules), the ability to carry your self-defense handgun in numerous other states, and the ability to bypass the FBI background check when purchasing a firearm from a firearms dealer.  Additionally, by taking this class you will be informed on all laws that pertain to legally carrying a handgun in Texas.

This class is NOT for "first-time shooters."  You must have fired a handgun before and be able to show proficiency during the course.  The attachment is for reference only, I will cover all pertinent laws/regulations during the class.

Class takes place at the Camp Bullis Rod-n-Gun Club (aka Sportsman's Club).

Event Date 01-14-2023 8:00 am
Event End Date 01-14-2023 2:00 pm
Capacity 30
Registered 0
Available Place 30
Cut off date 01-13-2023 4:00 pm
Individual Price $80.00
Location Camp Bullis, San Antonio

This is the class required to obtain a Texas License to Carry a Handgun.  The class fee is $80.

As of Sept. 1, 2021, it is no longer necessary to have a LTC to legally carry a handgun, unless you are disqualified pursuant to Texas law.  However, there are several good reasons to obtain and renew LTCs, including a larger range of places you can carry (that are still prohibited under the "Permitless Carry" rules), the ability to carry your self-defense handgun in numerous other states, and the ability to bypass the FBI background check when purchasing a firearm from a firearms dealer.  Additionally, by taking this class you will be informed on all laws that pertain to legally carrying a handgun in Texas.

This class is NOT for "first-time shooters."  You must have fired a handgun before and be able to show proficiency during the course.  The attachment is for reference only, I will cover all pertinent laws/regulations during the class.

Class takes place at the Camp Bullis Rod-n-Gun Club (aka Sportsman's Club).

Event Date 01-28-2023 8:00 am
Event End Date 01-28-2023 2:00 pm
Registration Start Date 01-27-2023 12:00 pm
Capacity 30
Registered 0
Available Place 30
Cut off date 01-13-2023 4:00 pm
Individual Price $80.00
Location Camp Bullis, San Antonio

This is the class required to obtain a Texas License to Carry a Handgun.  The class fee is $80.

As of Sept. 1, 2021, it is no longer necessary to have a LTC to legally carry a handgun, unless you are disqualified pursuant to Texas law.  However, there are several good reasons to obtain and renew LTCs, including a larger range of places you can carry (that are still prohibited under the "Permitless Carry" rules), the ability to carry your self-defense handgun in numerous other states, and the ability to bypass the FBI background check when purchasing a firearm from a firearms dealer.  Additionally, by taking this class you will be informed on all laws that pertain to legally carrying a handgun in Texas.

This class is NOT for "first-time shooters."  You must have fired a handgun before and be able to show proficiency during the course.  The attachment is for reference only, I will cover all pertinent laws/regulations during the class.

Class takes place at the Camp Bullis Rod-n-Gun Club (aka Sportsman's Club).

Event Date 02-11-2023 8:00 am
Event End Date 02-11-2023 2:00 pm
Capacity 30
Registered 0
Available Place 30
Cut off date 02-10-2023 4:00 pm
Individual Price $80.00
Location Camp Bullis, San Antonio

This is the class required to obtain a Texas License to Carry a Handgun.  The class fee is $80.

As of Sept. 1, 2021, it is no longer necessary to have a LTC to legally carry a handgun, unless you are disqualified pursuant to Texas law.  However, there are several good reasons to obtain and renew LTCs, including a larger range of places you can carry (that are still prohibited under the "Permitless Carry" rules), the ability to carry your self-defense handgun in numerous other states, and the ability to bypass the FBI background check when purchasing a firearm from a firearms dealer.  Additionally, by taking this class you will be informed on all laws that pertain to legally carrying a handgun in Texas.

This class is NOT for "first-time shooters."  You must have fired a handgun before and be able to show proficiency during the course.  The attachment is for reference only, I will cover all pertinent laws/regulations during the class.

Class takes place at the Camp Bullis Rod-n-Gun Club (aka Sportsman's Club).

Event Date 02-25-2023 8:00 am
Event End Date 02-25-2023 2:00 pm
Capacity 30
Registered 0
Available Place 30
Cut off date 02-24-2023 4:00 pm
Individual Price $80.00
Location Camp Bullis, San Antonio

This is the class required to obtain a Texas License to Carry a Handgun.  The class fee is $80.

As of Sept. 1, 2021, it is no longer necessary to have a LTC to legally carry a handgun, unless you are disqualified pursuant to Texas law.  However, there are several good reasons to obtain and renew LTCs, including a larger range of places you can carry (that are still prohibited under the "Permitless Carry" rules), the ability to carry your self-defense handgun in numerous other states, and the ability to bypass the FBI background check when purchasing a firearm from a firearms dealer.  Additionally, by taking this class you will be informed on all laws that pertain to legally carrying a handgun in Texas.

This class is NOT for "first-time shooters."  You must have fired a handgun before and be able to show proficiency during the course.  The attachment is for reference only, I will cover all pertinent laws/regulations during the class.

Class takes place at the Camp Bullis Rod-n-Gun Club (aka Sportsman's Club).

Event Date 03-11-2023 8:00 am
Event End Date 02-11-2023 2:00 pm
Capacity 30
Registered 0
Available Place 30
Cut off date 02-10-2023 4:00 pm
Individual Price $80.00
Location Camp Bullis, San Antonio